Onderwijsteam

Het huidige onderwijsteam van de Oranjeschool bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Jiska van Ede
Schooldirecteur
Jiska@oranjeschool.org

Natasja Brinkhoff
Speelgroep
NatasjaBrinkhoff@oranjeschool.org

Melle van den Dungen
Instroomgroep
Melle@oranjeschool.org

Sietske Veenman
Groep 1
sietske@oranjeschool.org

Rosa Vissers
Groep 1
rosa@oranjeschool.org

Ilse Leijten
Groep 2
ilse@oranjeschool.org

Silvia van Dooren
Groep 3
silvia@oranjeschool.org

Yolanda Cieters
Groep 3
Yolanda@oranjeschool.org

Henri√ętta den Ouden
Groep 4
henrietta@oranjeschool.org

Melissa Terweduwe
Groep 5
melissa@oranjeschool.org

Astrid van Diepen
Groep 6
astrid@oranjeschool.org

Sabine Lewis-Gottschalk
Groep 7 & 8
Sabine@oranjeschool.org

Corinda Kromhout
Groep 7 & 8
corinda@oranjeschool.org

Diana Drenth
Groep 7 & 8
diana@oranjeschool.org

Mireille Kools
Voorgezet Onderwijs & Dutch for Adults
mireille@oranjeschool.org

Ilse Idema
Dutch for Adults
Ilseidema@oranjeschool.org

Yu Sheen Quah
Assistent instroomgroep

Josie Rough
Assistent Groep 2

Yu Tane Quah
Assistent Speelgroep

Kiki Bakker
Assistent Groep 1