Onderwijsteam

Het huidige onderwijsteam van de Oranjeschool bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Jiska van Ede
Schooldirecteur
Jiska@oranjeschool.org

Natasja Brinkhoff
Speelgroep
NatasjaBrinkhoff@oranjeschool.org

Melle van den Dungen
Instroomgroep
Melle@oranjeschool.org

Meliany Chiu 
Groep 1
Meliany@oranjeschool.org

Ilse Leijten
Groep 2
ilse@oranjeschool.org

Silvia van Dooren
Groep 3
silvia@oranjeschool.org

Yolanda Cieters
Groep 3
Yolanda@oranjeschool.org

Henri√ętta den Ouden
Groep 4
henrietta@oranjeschool.org

Astrid van Diepen
Groep 5
astrid@oranjeschool.org

Sietske Veenman
Groep 6
sietske@oranjeschool.org

Bas van Diepen
Groep 7
BasvanDiepen@oranjeschool.org

Corinda Kromhout
Groep 8
corinda@oranjeschool.org

Diana Drenth
Groep 8
diana@oranjeschool.org

Mireille Kools
Voorgezet Onderwijs & Dutch for Adults
mireille@oranjeschool.org

Rosanne Woldhuis – Elicker
Voortgezet Onderwijs & Dutch for Adults
Rosanne@oranjeschool.org

Ilse Idema
Dutch for Adults
Ilseidema@oranjeschool.org

Larry Monster
Dutch for Adults
Larry@oranjeschool.org

Yu Sheen Quah
Assistent Groep 1

Josie Rough
Assistent Groep 2

Yu Tane Quah
Assistent Speelgroep

Kiki Bakker
Assistent Instroomgroep

Isis de Booij
Assistent Speelgroep